You Make Me Feel So Young


One very important thing to remember as you’re growing old is that a little pampering goes a long way. My mommy runs a day spa, just for me. Here I am relaxing on the heating pad. This helps my arthritis. Later I will get a body massage. Ah, what a life!

A relaxed cat is a happy cat.
A relaxed cat is a happy cat.

[Meanwhile, on the first floor, the dog launches an offensive.]

Batman REV
I made a promise on the grave of my parents that I would rid this city of the evil that took their lives.
12 thoughts on “You Make Me Feel So Young

  1. You deserve it Howling Mad. You are obviously a very special pussy cat. Also now that you are a celebrity you will have certain standards to keep up and ensure you look and feel good for your fans. : )

    • Funny thing about that–you should see the cat pout when we have the dog on the bed, in *HIS* spot! Unbelievable! We give her (the dog) a lot of love. The quote is actually a reference to the fact that my husband (who loves both the cat and the dog) calls the cat, “The Evil.” Howling Mad will actually go out of his way to make the dog bark at him! LOL Ellie

We look forward to your comments and meows!

