Today I’ve been enjoying the pleasures of nettles


 

 

 

 

 

My captors have let me out again. My constant meowing must have gotten to them!

 

 

What is this green stuff? I must taste it….

Quote of the Day

If people sat outside and looked at the stars each night, I’ll bet they’d live a lot differently. (Bill Watterson)

The title quote is from Salad Fingers, Episode 3. You can find all Salad Fingers episodes on YouTube. Be warned: They are not for the faint of heart!

10 thoughts on “Today I’ve been enjoying the pleasures of nettles

  1. Enjoy your freedoms šŸ™‚ Nettles are stingy but if cooked when young are delish! and the quote sums me up.i am a star gazer every night have been since I was a small girl and wanted to be an astronaut! Have a great day HMC hugs Fozziemum xxx

  2. The green stuff is yummy, but remember to wait until you’re back inside on the carpeting before you throw it back up again. It doesn’t count if you throw it up while you’re still in the yard.

    Your beagle friend in Virginia

We look forward to your comments and meows!

