Update


 

I had wanted to pick up Boba yesterday evening, but unfortunately he had had some diarrhea, so I picked him up this morning around 5.45-6 a.m. Apparently the diarrhea was a one-time thing, thankfully! I entered the consult room to confer with the emergency vet, and when I went out to the waiting room, Bo was out there in his carrier! He was so happy to see me. We went home and I released him, and all Kobi would do was smell his bum! I had to leave for work, however, so here’s a picture from this evening. The bandage is where Bo’s IV had been. We’re so happy to have him home!

19 thoughts on “Update

  1. Oh yay! Bo is home! I’m so happy that the vet was able to help him quickly and we hope he’s 100% fine and dandy now that he’s “home sweet home” !!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy and his Mom

We look forward to your comments and meows!

