Transporter Malfunction 2?


Malfunction 2

We’re very comfortable like this!

P.S. Ellie, with apologies for the blurry photo!

Quote of the Day

Dr. McCoy: It is a human characteristic to love little animals, especially if they’re attractive in some way.

Spock: Doctor, I am well aware of human characteristics. I am frequently inundated by them, but I’ve trained myself to put up with practically anything.

Dr. McCoy: Spock, I don’t know too much about these little tribbles yet, but there is one thing that I have discovered.

Spock: What is that, Doctor?

Dr. McCoy: I like them… better than I like you.

Spock: Doctor?

Dr. McCoy: Yes?

Spock: They do indeed have one redeeming characteristic.

Dr. McCoy: What’s that?

Spock: They do not talk too much. If you’ll excuse me, sir. (Star Trek, “The Trouble with Tribbles”)

10 thoughts on “Transporter Malfunction 2?

  1. When Giulietta was a little kitten, one of her nicknames was Tribble ’cause she truly did look just like one. MOL! Purrs and paw-pats, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

We look forward to your comments and meows!

