I’m sexy and I know it


sexy

Quotes of the Day

I’m too sexy for my cat too sexy for my cat
Poor pussy poor pussy cat
(Right Said Fred, “I’m Too Sexy”)

Cats are very independent animals. They’re very sexy, if you want. Dogs are different. They’re familiar. They’re obedient. You call a cat, you go, ‘Cat, come here.’ He doesn’t come to you unless you have something in your hand that he thinks might be food. They’re very free animals, and I like that. (Antonio Banderas)

Title quote from Lmfao’s “I’m Sexy and I Know It.”

12 thoughts on “I’m sexy and I know it

We look forward to your comments and meows!

