The Contentedness of Being


Bo: I am content, if I say so myself.

Bo being cute

Ko: What’s more important? Being contented, or being cute? Because I’m both!

Kobi being cute

Quotes of the Day

The world is full of people looking for spectacular happiness while they snub contentment. (Doug Larson)

I am content; that is a blessing greater than riches; and he to whom that is given need ask no more. (Henry Fielding)

Tell me I’m clever, Tell me I’m kind,
Tell me I’m talented, Tell me I’m cute,
Tell me I’m sensitive, Graceful and wise,
Tell me I’m perfect – But tell me the truth.
(Shel Silverstein)

 

9 thoughts on “The Contentedness of Being

  1. Ko, you both are so super cute! Glad you are content as well. Isn’t there some kind of quote about the contented cat? Have a good week. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

We look forward to your comments and meows!

