Cleanliness is next to Catliness


We love to groom each other.

Grooming1

Bo is grooming Ko.

Grooming2

Another picture of Bo grooming Ko. We look so nice and lovely, don’t we?

Ellie: This is a more accurate representation of the cats’ grooming sessions:

Quotes of the Day

My idea of housework is to sweep the room with a glance. (Erma Bombeck)

I gave my cats a bath the other day … they love it. He sat there, he enjoyed it, it was fun for me. The fur would stick to my tongue, but other than that…. (Steve Martin)

9 thoughts on “Cleanliness is next to Catliness

  1. Snorticles. That reminds me of Hemi and Mouse Girl here (the two purr things). They are *forever* grooming each other. So weird – I think mom just throw them in the tub like she does me. You think? XOXO – Bacon

  2. The Steve Martin quote is so funny. Glad this bath ended amicably. Borfur and sisfur, Mauricio and Misty May, will bathe each other but it usually ends in a session of neck biting. Actually, Mauricio will bathe just about any of us who ask. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

We look forward to your comments and meows!

