Baby you can drive my car


Beep beep’m beep beep yeah!

Drive1

My life is flashing before my eyes!

Drive2

Quotes of the Day

My wife wants sex in the back of the car and she wants me to drive. (Rodney Dangerfield)

I drive a lot in the summertime, but after that, I don’t drive if there’s snow predicted for anywhere in 500 miles. (R. L. Stine)

If we can clean up our world, I’ll bet you we can achieve warp drive. (William Shatner)

Title quote and first line from the Beatles’ song, “Drive My Car.”

10 thoughts on “Baby you can drive my car

We look forward to your comments and meows!

