A modern day warrior


I may not be as beautiful and photogenic as my brother Bo (also known as “The Little Stinker,” by the way):

The Bo

But I play a great game of mouse!

Bo and Ko with Mousie

I wait for my purrents by the front door.

Waiting

The dog has my back.

Kobi and the dog

And I’m really cute in my own cute way!

Kobi

Quotes of the Day

The smallest feline is a masterpiece. (Leonardo da Vinci)

A meow massages the heart. (Stuart McMillan)

You take away all the other luxuries in life, and if you can make someone smile and laugh, you have given the most special gift: happiness. (Brad Garrett)

Title quote is from Rush’s “Tom Sawyer.”

19 thoughts on “A modern day warrior

  1. But you are so beautiful with your ebony coat and amber eyes! You are beautiful in two totally different ways just like Marty and Ralphie! It is silly to think one is lesser than the other 🙂

  2. You are both purrfect and adorable as are all cats. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

We look forward to your comments and meows!

