So much larger than life


I’m Big Orange, Bo and Kobi’s cousin.

Big Orange-1

I’m big.

Big Orange-2

Have I mentioned how cute I am?

Big Orange-9

I love Bo and Kobi’s dog. When I get the chance, I like to go under her belly.

Big Orange-3

Bo and Kobi: Yeah, and every time the dog returns from Big Orange’s house, we have to rub our bodies against hers to get rid of his smell! It isn’t fair!

Big Orange-4

Quotes of the Day

Go big or go home. Because it’s true. What do you have to lose? (Eliza Dushku)

California is a fine place to live – if you happen to be an orange. (Fred Allen)

Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference. (Winston Churchill)

Title quote from Peter Gabriel’s “Big Time”:
I’m on my way I’m making it, huh!
I’ve got to make it show yeah, hey!
So much larger than life

19 thoughts on “So much larger than life

  1. Hi Big Orange! So very nice to meet you! Mom is excited to see your resident woofie too 🙂 Big Orange you might give the guys a run for their money in the “aren’t I adorable” category!

  2. Hi Big Orange! Love your name – love your look – love all gingers because I’m one too!!! I USED to be kind of big but now I’m slimmed down which is better for my arthritis but in my MIND I’m still BIG SAM!!

    Hugs, Sammy

We look forward to your comments and meows!

