And now, I have finally seen the light


Kobi: Are we just window dressing?

Dressing-1

Kobi: Or are we meant for greater things?

Dressing-2

Bo: We’re just looking out a window, Kobi.

Dressing-3

Quotes of the Day

When you’re older and wiser a lot of the ego has gone out of the window. (Billy Ocean)

We’ve all got both light and dark inside us. What matters is the part we choose to act on. That’s who we really are. (J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix)

Tree at my window, window tree,
My sash is lowered when night comes on;
But let there never be curtain drawn
Between you and me.
(Robert Frost, “Tree at My Window”)

Title quote from Muse’s “Madness.”

18 thoughts on “And now, I have finally seen the light

  1. I don’t think I had heard that “Tree at My Window” by Frost. I really like that. Kobi and Bo have a great window on the world! XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

We look forward to your comments and meows!

