Happy Thanksgiving (a little late!)


Hi. Big Orange here. Thanksgiving was at my house this year.

Big O1

I mingled amongst the guests.

Big O2

I helped our first cousin (once removed) color.

Big O3

But the best part of Thanksgiving was being with my human.

Big O4

We hope all of you who celebrate Thanksgiving had a nice holiday, too!

Quotes of the Day

Over and over I marvel at the blessings of my life: Each year has grown better than the last. (Lawrence Welk)

Thanksgiving, man. Not a good day to be my pants. (Kevin James)

Thanksgiving dinners take eighteen hours to prepare. They are consumed in twelve minutes. Half-times take twelve minutes. This is not coincidence. (Erma Bombeck)

13 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving (a little late!)

We look forward to your comments and meows!

