I just want to be me


Bo: It’s no joke. I’m beautiful.

Pinup2

I could be a pin-up star!

Pinup1

Kobi: Get over yourself. You couldn’t find a mouse in a mouse hole. You’re not the only star around.

Pinup3

Quotes of the Day

Spock: Logic and practical information do not seem to apply here.
Leonard McCoy: You admit that?
Spock: To deny the facts would be illogical, Doctor. (Star Trek, Season 2, A Piece of the Action)

When I was a kid, it was a huge insult to be a geek. Now it’s a point of pride in a weird way. (J. J. Abrams)

A mouse never entrusts his life to only one hole. (Plautus)

25 thoughts on “I just want to be me

We look forward to your comments and meows!

