Busy, busy, busy!


We’ve been very busy lately! Mum is busy planning her family’s “seven fishes” dinner (Polish-American version) for Christmas Eve.

Busy1

We are VERY UPSET because this year, the cooking and dining will be done ELSEWHERE! How dare she? That means OUR COUSIN will be the lucky beneficiary of any fish droppings!!

Who, me?
Who, me?

Daddy’s happy because we shipped his family gifts across the pond to England. While mum and daddy were at the post office, daddy discovered a great find!

Batman postage stamp panel
Batman postage stamp panel

I, Bo, am still perfecting my sleeping stretch.

Busy3b

While I, Kobi, am still perfecting my cuteness.

I'm so cute!
I’m so cute!

Hhhm, maybe this is a better picture of me!

Cutie pie!
Cutie pie!

Quotes of the Day

It’s not who I am underneath, but what I do that defines me. (Bruce Wayne, Batman Begins)

We’ve come a long way from the Prime Minister’s exploding cake. Or have we? (Batman, “Smack in the Middle,” Batman TV series)

There is no time to be angry, always be busy with love. (Debasish Mridha)

15 thoughts on “Busy, busy, busy!

  1. Fishes…now you are talking 🙂 sounds delish..maybe mum will bring some fishey bits home…and great stamps! 🙂 btw you both look awfully cute to me 🙂 loves Fozziemum xx

We look forward to your comments and meows!

