The showdown


Bo: I don’t like to share my cushion.

The sofa chair is also mine (I’m “allowing” the dog to use the chair – this time).

Showdown2

But Kobi and I are best buds when we want to be!

Showdown3

Quotes of the Day

A friend is one who knows you and loves you just the same. (Elbert Hubbard)

One of the most beautiful qualities of true friendship is to understand and to be understood. (Lucius Annaeus Seneca)

Things are never quite as scary when you’ve got a best friend. (Bill Watterson)

25 thoughts on “The showdown

  1. Around here, it’s “I don’t want to nap in my favorite spot right now, but that doesn’t mean you can nap there till I want to.” My cats don’t squabble much, but it’s usually over favorite perches.

  2. Too funny, the kitty inside of the cube. Bet he wondered what was going on. You all are too cute and we are glad to meet you. We wanted to thank you so much for all the prayers for Joe. He so appreciates it. Take care.

We look forward to your comments and meows!

