Bo’s daydreams


Bo: I’m a good cat. Really I am. How could you not believe this face?

Musing1

Kobi: Puh-leeze. What a glory hound!

Musing2

I think the video tells it all.

Quotes of the Day

I was trying to daydream, but my mind kept wandering. (Steven Wright)

Deep into that darkness peering, long I stood there, wondering, fearing, doubting, dreaming dreams no mortal ever dared to dream before. (Edgar Allan Poe)

I thank you God for this most amazing day, for the leaping greenly spirits of trees, and for the blue dream of sky and for everything which is natural, which is infinite, which is yes.(e.e. cummings)

26 thoughts on “Bo’s daydreams

  1. Oh it looks like Bo is having a blast on the cat tree……we know how to hang on to something when we’re in a precarious position – those nails DO come in handy! Having fun – it’s what we do!!! HAHAHA

    Hugs, Sammy

We look forward to your comments and meows!

