Sunday Selfies with Kobi and The Cat on My Head!


It’s me, Kobi, with my favorite mousie! Mum and dad say it looks like a rat, but I love it! It’s the best!

Sunday Selfie with Kobi

Quotes of the Day

The cat is the only animal which accepts the comforts but rejects the bondage of domesticity. (Georges Louis Leclerc de Buffon)

If cats looked like frogs we’d realize what nasty, cruel little bastards they are. Style. That’s what people remember. (Terry Pratchett, Lords and Ladies)

Never try to outstubborn a cat. (Robert A. Heinlein, Time Enough for Love)

This is part of The Cat on My Head‘s Sunday blog hop!

Cat4-300x300

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

28 thoughts on “Sunday Selfies with Kobi and The Cat on My Head!

  1. Such a cute photo! My kitties love their older toys too. Sometimes I feel bad, but I have to throw them away because they’ve become too mangled to be safely played with. I know the kitties will eventually make friends with their new toys too though.

  2. Wow, the Pratchett quote was a bit harsh. Love the Heinlein quote. That looks like an exceptionally nice mousey. Thanks for sharing it in your selfie and joining our blog hop. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

We look forward to your comments and meows!

