The most handsome cat in the world?


Bo: It’s true.

Look at me!
Look at me!

Bo: I am the most handsome cat in the world!

Ah, me!
Ah, me!

Kobi: Ahem.

Hello!
Hello!

Kobi: I beg to differ!

Lovely me!
Lovely me!

Quotes of the Day

Some mornings you wake up and think, gee I look handsome today. Other days I think, what am I doing in the movies? I wanna go back to Ireland and drive a forklift. (Liam Neeson)

When I look in the mirror, I see someone who’s happy with how he looks, because I was never one of the handsome Hollywood people. And I’ve had success as I’ve gotten older, because I’m able to play characters. I no longer get the girl, but I get the part. (Michael Caine)

When you first entered the restaurant, I thought you were handsome… and then, of course, you spoke. (Helen Hunt)

15 thoughts on “The most handsome cat in the world?

We look forward to your comments and meows!

