Soft kitty, naughty kitty


Someone’s been a bad boy.ย I went out and came home to this.

Naughty-1

What is that blue and black strip, you might ask? That is the roll of plastic doggy poop bags (unused, of course!) that were on the counter in the kitchen.

Naughty-2

This is the culprit inspecting his work.

Naughty-3

Because it certainly wasn’t me, Kobi says!

Naughty-4

Quotes of the Day

Good girls go to heaven, bad girls go everywhere. (Mae West)

When I’m good, I’m very good. But when I’m bad I’m better. (Mae West)

There are no good girls gone wrong – just bad girls found out. (Mae West)

16 thoughts on “Soft kitty, naughty kitty

We look forward to your comments and meows!

